Production service

Almost home

Снимать в Беларуси удобно и выгодно. Здесь сформирована как технология, так и культура кинопроизводства. Нашу страну отличает высокий уровень безопасности и гостеприимство. Минск предложит десятки современных гостиниц, уютные кафе и рестораны. Вам будет комфортно не только работать, но и отдыхать.

Location

Минск сохранил архитектурный стиль разных эпох. Городу не знакомы проблемы с траффиком, а местные власти и минчане лояльны к съемкам. В одну смену можно освоить множество локаций, а те, которых нет, построить в павильонах.  Локейшн за пределами города вдохновляет нетронутой природой и вкраплениями средневековой архитектуры.

Technic

Вы найдете все, с чем привыкли работать. Наши рентал-партнеры регулярно обновляют свое оснащение и пристально следят за всеми техническими новинками на рынке.

Casting

Собственная актуальная кастинг-база быстро решает задачи по поиску актеров и моделей.

Visa

Между странами СНГ отсутствуют визовые ограничения, у нас нет препятствий для свободного передвижения. Вам все же необходима виза? Ее можно получить на месте, по прибытию в аэропорт, либо сделать заранее в посольстве Беларуси при нашем оперативном содействии.

Team

Команда прошла огонь, воду и медные трубы. Мы знаем как работать с международными клиентами, включая сетевые рекламные агентства и крупные бренды. И да , мы любим свою работу.

Production service

Almost home

Shooting in Belarus is convenient and profitable. Both the technology and culture of filmmaking is formed. Our country is distinguished by a high level of safety and hospitality. Minsk will offer dozens of modern hotels, cozy cafes and restaurants. It will be comfortable for you not only work, but also relax.

Location

Minsk has retained the architectural style of different eras. The city is not familiar with the traffic problems, and the local authorities and Minsk dwellers are loyal to shooting. In one shift, you can use a lot of locations, and those which are absent to you can build in stages. The location outside the city inspires with untouched nature and interspersing with medieval architecture.

Technic

You will find everything that used to work. Our rental-partners update regularly their equipment and monitor closely all the technical innovations in the market.

Casting

Our own casting base solves quickly the problem of finding actors and models.

Visa

In CIS countries there are no visa restrictions, we have no obstacles to free movement. Do you still need a visa? It can be obtained on the spot upon arrival at the airport or made in advance in the embassy of Belarus in our operational assistance.

Team

Team has jumped through hoops. We know how to work with international clients, including network advertising agencies and major brands. And we love our work.